Контактное лицо

 
Willi Kress аренду директор
   
+49 4206 44583-40
+49 4073 399743-40
willi.kress@blackforxx.com
Tim Mitzner Leiter Logistik
   
+49 4206 44583 - 58
+49 40 7339 9743 - 58
tim.mitzner@blackforxx.com
Volker Kerlies покупка
   
+49 151 15186265
+49 4073 399743-57
volker.kerlies@blackforxx.com
Michael Trüschel покупка
   
+49 151 12554102
+49 4073 399743-47
michael.trueschel@blackforxx.com
Tobias Finke покупка
   
+49 4206 44583-29
+49 4073 399743-29
tobias.finke@blackforxx.com
Marco Toscano Продажи
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 24
+49 170 6388878
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 24
marco.toscano@blackforxx.com
Tom Sagemann Продажи
   
+49 4206 44583-20
+49 4073 399743-20
tom.sagemann@blackforxx.com
Benedikt Bils Продажи
     
+49 4206 44583-22
+49 40 73399743-22
benedikt.bils@blackforxx.com
Maik Töpfer Продажи
   
+49 4206 44583-55
+49 4073 399743-55
maik.toepfer@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Продажи
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava Продажи
     
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 95
+49 170 8115888
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 95
Fabiola.Kleppe-Nava@blackforxx.com
Romana Coillard Продажи
           
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 25
Fax: +49 (0)40 73399743 - 25
Romana.Coillard@blackforxx.com
Laura Schönwälder Verkaufsassistentin
   
+49 (0)4206 44583 – 21
+49 (0)40 73399743 - 21
laura.schoenwaelder@blackforxx.com
Birgit Böhnke Аренда
   
+49 4206 44583-42
+49 4073 399743-42
birgit.boehnke@blackforxx.com
Evelyn Bielski Аренда
   
+49 4206 44583-41
+49 4073 399743-41
evelyn.bielski@blackforxx.com
Kinga Wawryszuk Аренда
     
+49 4206 44583-43
+49 4073 399743-43
kinga.wawryszuk@blackforxx.com
Christiane Döll Аренда
   
+49 4206 44583–44
+49 40 7339 9743 – 40
christiane.doell@blackforxx.com
Markus Jocham Аренда
   
+49 4206 44583–39
+49(0) 160/992 292 96
+49 4073 399743–39
markus.jocham@blackforxx.com
Niklas Niemeyer Аренда
   
+49 4206 44583 - 37
+49 40 73399743 - 37
niklas.niemeyer@blackforxx.com
Fabiola Kleppe-Nava маркетинг
     
+49 4206 44583-95
+49 4073 399743-95
fabiola.kleppe-nava@blackforxx.com
Edgar Bauer логистика
   
+49 4206 44583 - 59
+49 4073 399743 - 59
edgar.bauer@blackforxx.com
Birgit Kiel Allgemeine Verwaltung
   
+49 4206 44583–21
+49 4073 399743–21
birgit.kiel@blackforxx.com